Green Party Women election results

The new committee would to thank everyone who voted for them; the hard working EROs, Kate Souper and Sarah Bingham and the staff members who supported them running the election. They are excited to be elected and look forward to the year ahead.

Meet the new committee:
  • Co-Chairs: Jude English and Tina Rothery
  • Secretary: Sue Williams and Kaz Kruzycka
  • Membership Secretary: Hazel Pegg and Jess Goldfinch
  • Treasurer: Anne Baker
  • Non-Portfolios:
  • Linda (Loppy) Oubridge and Sarah Bond
  • Siobhan Scanlan and Rachel Hardy
  • Liz Mansfield and Amanda Stones